Bruce Toews (masterofmusings) wrote,
Bruce Toews
masterofmusings

  • Mood:

Toews on the Waves is Back

Hey everyone. My radio show is back tonight, at 6:00 Central (5:00 Mountain, 4:00 Pacific, 7:00 Eastern). If you want to check it out, and I hope you do, please go to the Toews on the Waves Website and click on one of the listen links just before show-time. I hope you'll do me the honor of listening in. We also now have a new request line. Call and leave a message any time with your oldy, novelty music, or whatever request. The number is (414) 455-7318. And get this. If your call is played on a future show, you win, absolutely free, a chance to listen to your song. Now how cool is that?
Tags: radio show
Subscribe

  • My Journal Moveth

    Well, Caroline is moving her journal, so I thought I might as well do the same. And no, if she told me to jump off a cliff, I would not do it, I…

  • Why I Am Not a Feminist

    I am not a feminist. A first reading of this statement might conjure up in your mind a testosterone-soaked, beer-guzzling jerk who believes women…

  • Discovery

    It was the Thursday before Easter weekend, 1983. In the mail, there were books for me ... books on tape from the CNIB. I was excited, as I always was…

  • Post a new comment

    Error

    Anonymous comments are disabled in this journal

    default userpic

    Your reply will be screened

    Your IP address will be recorded 

  • 0 comments